Difference Between SON, CHA CHA and BOOGALOO
With Joel Dominguez & Armando Cervantes

Lets learn how to "open" our ears to listen and discover the richness and differences of Son, Cha Cha Chá and Boogaloo. From its musical structure to its instrumentation. We will find ways to identify and enjoy these rhythms.

OCTOBER

21

  • October, 21st 2017
  • 12PM New York Time
  • 9AM Los Angeles Time
  • 5PM London Time

DURING THIS Musicality Webinar YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Improve your social dancing

  • 2

    Increase your musical knowledge

  • 3

    Be a more prepared dancer

  • 4

    Questions and Answers

Watch It From Any Device!

Hosted by

Joel Dominguez

Joel

Gerardo

Armando

Armando Cervantes (AKA Armambo)

Armando aka “Armambo” Cervantes has a B.A. in Communication Studies in the Universidad de Las Américas Puebla, graduated with honors with the Thesis “Salsa as a social phenomenon of cultural identity”.

He started his musical journey with Danzón and salsa 20 years ago.

Since 2003 he participated in the organization of the first Acapulco International Salsa Congress and was part of the main staff of several editions of the LA Salsa Congress, ESPN World Salsa Championships and the Vegas Salsa Congress.

He is now the promoter of Mambito’s Salsa Social in Mexico and Master of Ceremonies of the most important Salsa Congresses in Mexico and now of the Las Vegas Salsa Congress.

Since 2013 he has been invited by several Salsa Congresses throughout Mexico to teach his History of Salsa Seminar

ATTENTION: We have limited spaces for this webinar, don't miss this opportunity! This webinar will be full of valuable information that you can apply in your dance and if you are an instructor you will be able to apply it in your classes.

Reserve your space and be part of this new method of teaching through internet!

See you inside the Webinar room!