LIVE WEBINAR
Hosted By My Salsa Online

Live Online Salsa Class Directly From NYC

By Charlie Garcia & Tania Cannarsa

“Learn New Salsa Moves From Charlie & Tania”

Directly From New York City, You Can Watch This Webinar
From The Comfort Of Your House.
Watch It From Anywhere In The World
From Your Phone, Tablet Or Computer.

NOTE: This is Intermediate Level on2 Salsa

DECEMBER

??

  • December (Coming Soon)
  • 1PM New York Time
  • 10AM Los Angeles Time
  • 6PM London Time
Register For Updates

Webinar Access

Single Payment


$10

You will receive an email with your access to the webinar after making your payment.

ACCESS WEBINAR

DURING THIS 1 HOUR WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    MAMBO STEPS

    Steps that you are going to be able to practice at home

  • 2

    MAMBO TURNS

    Great unique combinations from this great couple

  • 3

    Q & A

    You will be able to ask your questions directly from your computer, this makes an interactive class

HOSTED BY

Charlie Garcia

Tania Cannarsa

ATTENTION: We have limited spaces for this webinar, don't miss this opportunity! This webinar will be full of valuable information that you can apply in your dance and if you are an instructor you will be able to apply it in your classes.

Reserve your space and be part of this new method of teaching through internet!

See you inside the Webinar room!