Partner-work Concepts - How to Dress-up basic salsa turn patterns On2 by José Luis & Melanie

Partner work concept webinar by Jose luis Melanie

We will teach how to use different angles and directions to do basic turn patterns. This will feel better for both the leader and follower, create a unique visual experience, and allow you to enjoy the music more.

November

4

  • November, 4th 2017
  • 01:00PM New York Time
  • 10.00AM Los Angeles Time
  • 6.00PM London Time

Discover the Partner work tools & techniques that will make you look and feel more controlled & confident on the dance floor!

DURING THIS SALSA WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Angles & Directions

  • 2

    Framing

  • 3

    Tracing

  • 4

    Timing

Watch It From Any Device With Access To Internet!

Hosted By:

Melanie Castillo

Melanie Castillo

Jose Luis

Jose Luis

ATTENTION: We have limited spaces for this webinar, don't miss this opportunity! This webinar will be full of valuable information that you can apply in your dance and if you are an instructor you will be able to apply it in your classes.

Reserve your space and be part of this new method of teaching through internet!

See you inside the Webinar room!